Affiliated Fire Agencies

Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District

Reno, Nevada

https://www.washoecounty.us/tmfpd/

Peer Support Team: 

Derek Reid

Phone:

775-560-6042

Email:

dtreid@tmfpd.us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Central Lyon County Fire Protection District

Dayton, Nevada

https://centrallyonfire.org/

Peer Support Team: 

Bob Ryser

Phone:

775-400-7803

Email:

bryser@centralfirenv.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Carson City Fire Department

Carson City, Nevada

https://carson.org/government/departments-a-f/fire-department

Peer Support Team: 

Chris Boyer

Phone:

805-234-3332

Email:

cboyer@carson.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Sparks Fire Department

Sparks, Nevada

https://cityofsparks.us/departments/fire-department/

Peer Support Team: 

Nick Corona

Phone:

951-317-5155

Email:

ncorona@cityofsparks.us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
North Tahoe Fire Protection District

Tahoe City, California

https://www.ntfire.net

Peer Support Team:   

Brent Armstrong

Phone: 

775-781-0854

Email:

armstrong@ntfire.net

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
North Lake Tahoe Fire Protection District

Incline Village, Nevada

https://www.nltfpd.net

Peer Support Team:   

Jill Andersen

Phone: 

760-920-2934

Email:

Jandersen@nltfpd.net

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
North Lyon County Fire Protection District

Fernley, Nevada

https://northlyonfire.com

Peer Support Team: 

William Snyder

Phone: 

775-376-0542

Email: 

Bsnyder@northlyonfire.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Bureau of Land Management

https://www.blm.gov/nevada

Peer Support Team Great Basin: 

Asad Rahman

Phone:

Office: 775-885-6195

Cell: 775-309-7486

Email: 

arahman@blm.gov

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
East Fork Fire Protection District

Minden, Nevada

https://www.eastforkfire.org

Peer Support Team Lead: 

Skye Dwinell

Phone:

775-790-3492

Email: 

Skyedwinell@mac.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Tahoe Douglas Fire Protection District

Lake Tahoe, Nevada

https://www.tahoefire.org

Peer Support Team Lead: 

Brandon Brady

Phone:

775-230-2095

Email: 

bbrady@tahoe.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Lake Valley Fire Protection District

South Lake Tahoe, California

https://www.lakevalley.org

Peer Support Team Lead: 

Martin Goldberg

Phone:

530-416-2506

Email: 

goldberg@caltahoefire.net

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Reno Airport Authority Fire Department

Reno, Nevada

https://www.

Peer Support Team Lead: 

Scott Zamora

Phone:

775-722-0928

Email: 

scottzamora87@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
Reno Fire Department

Reno, Nevada

https://www.reno.gov/government/departments/fire-department

Peer Support Team Lead: 

Danny Kilborn

Phone:

775-762-3117

Email: 

dkilborn84@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

South Lake Tahoe Fire & Rescue

South Lake Tahoe, Ca.

Peer Support Lead:

Leslie Asbury

Phone:

530-545-3079

Email:

lasbury@cityofslt.us

Truckee Fire Protection District

Truckee, Ca.

C.I.S.M Team Lead: 

Jerry Fowler

Phone:

530-414-1041

Email: 

jerryfowler@truckeefire.org

North Star Fire Protection District

 

910 Northstar Drive

Truckee, Ca.

 

Peer Support Lead: 

Phone:

Email: 

  • Facebook